Meet the Team

The work of the college is led by the college council, chaired by the Bishop of Leicester, the Rt Revd Martyn Snow, and implemented by three college ambassadors, the Rt Revd Saju Muthalaly, Bishop of Loughborough, the Revd Katy Cunliffe and the Revd David Senior.

The Archbishops of Canterbury and York serve as our presidents and we have ten vice presidents who are also active members of the college.


  • Rt Revd Martyn Snow, Bishop of Leicester


  • Rt Revd Rob Wickham, Bishop of Edmonton
  • Fr Damian Feeney, Vicar, Holy Trinity Ettingsall
  • Revd John McGinley, Director, Myriad
  • Revd Jo McKee, Vicar, St Andrew’s Radcliffe
  • Revd Canon Dr Chris Russell, Archbishop of Canterbury’s Advisor on Evangelism and Witness
  • Very Reverend Dr Stephen Hance, Co-Head Church and Networks Support, Vision and Strategy, Church of England
  • Revd Helen Shannon, Leader of Church@five and Hope North London
  • Revd Dr Hannah Steele, Director, St Mellitus College London


  • Rt Revd Saju Muthalaly, Bishop of Loughborough
  • Revd Katy Cunliffe, Vicar of Holy Trinity Shaw, St Mary High Crompton & St James Thornham
  • Revd David Senior, Presenter, Premier Christian Radio and Mission Enabler for Evangelism, Diocese of Guildford

Social Media